Lotto Soudal Ladies team presentation & Wiggle Honda re-sign Roberts and Sanchis

Source: Lotto Soudal and Wiggle Honda press releases/websites

The team presentation of the Lotto Soudal Mens, Ladies and U23 teams took place in Antwerp yesterday, showcasing the new team outfit for 2016. The team line up is Isabelle Beckers, Jessie Daams, Sofie De Vuyst, Lieselot Decroix, Elise Delzenne, Chantal Hoffmann, An-Li Kachelhoffer, Willeke Knol, Lotte Kopecky, Claudia Lichtenberg, Anouk Rijff, Julie Roelandts, Fenna Vanhoutte, Anisha Vekemans and Susanna Zorzi.

Wiggle Honda announced they have re-signed Spanish Champion Anna Sanchis and Welsh track and road cyclist Amy Roberts, who will be concentrating on road racing for 2016.